Directory

Analie Cruz

Analie Cruz, Assistant Program Officer

By admin | March 11, 2013

analie.cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu

Anke Geertsma

Anke Geertsma, Scholarships Coordinator

By admin | December 1, 2021

Anke.Geertsma43@cunyba.cuny.edu

Portrait photo of Ann Marie Doering

Ann Marie Doering, Registrar

By admin | December 7, 2021

929.277.8729
annmarie.doering09@cunyba.cuny.edu

Brian Peterson

Brian A. Peterson, Dean

By admin | January 5, 2020

bpeterson@gc.cuny.edu

Campus Coordinators

By admin | March 2, 2009
The Campus Coordinators monitor the operation of the CUNY Baccalaureate on their campuses, provide information about the program to students, staff, and faculty, and offer guidance to students. They are a resource for students interested in applying to the program…
Portrait photo of Duangkamol Tantirungkij

Duangkamol Tantirungkij, Graduate Fellow

By admin | October 12, 2022

Duangkamol.Tantirungkij65@cunyba.cuny.edu

Portrait photo of Elizabeth Che

Elizabeth Che, Graduate Fellow

By admin | October 12, 2022

Elizabeth.Che59@cunyba.cuny.edu

Portrait phot of Jody Clark Vaisman

Jody Clark Vaisman, Academic Director

By kmcpherson | September 14, 2019

Jody.Vaisman08@cunyba.cuny.edu

Decorative Image of Kate McPherson

Kate McPherson, Senior Academic Advisor

By admin | March 11, 2014
929.260.4910
kate.mcpherson04@cunyba.cuny.edu

Advisor for students with last names starting with D-G, P–Z

Kyueun Kim

Kyueun Kim, Graduate Fellow Coordinator

By kmcpherson | August 31, 2021

Kyueun.Kim37@cunyba.cuny.edu

X