Directory

Analie Cruz

Analie Cruz, Assistant Program Officer

By admin | March 11, 2013

analie.cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu

Andrew Anastasi

Andrew Anastasi, Graduate Fellow

By kmcpherson | August 30, 2021

Andrew.Anastasi47@cunyba.cuny.edu

Ann Marie Doering

Ann Marie Doering, Associate Registrar

By admin | March 11, 2020

929.277.8729
annmarie.doering09@cunyba.cuny.edu

Brian Peterson

Brian A. Peterson, Dean

By admin | January 5, 2020

bpeterson@gc.cuny.edu

Campus Coordinators

By admin | March 2, 2009
The Campus Coordinators monitor the operation of the CUNY Baccalaureate on their campuses, provide information about the program to students, staff, and faculty, and offer guidance to students. They are a resource for students interested in applying to the program…
Joseph Henry

Joseph Henry, Graduate Fellow

By admin | August 27, 2021

Joseph.Henry48@cunyba.cuny.edu

Julia Fuller

Julia Fuller, Graduate Fellow

By admin | August 28, 2021

Julia.Fuller16@cunyba.cuny.edu

Decorative Image of Kate McPherson

Kate McPherson, Senior Academic Advisor

By admin | March 11, 2014
929.260.4910
kate.mcpherson04@cunyba.cuny.edu

Advisor for students with last names starting with D-G, P–Z

Kyueun Kim

Kyueun Kim, Graduate Fellow Coordinator

By kmcpherson | August 31, 2021

Kyueun.Kim37@cunyba.cuny.edu

CUNY BA Banner and hashtag #IAMCUNYBA

Main Office

By admin | January 5, 2011

For general information and questions general@cunyba.cuny.edu

X