Directory

Analie Cruz

Analie Cruz, Assistant Program Officer

By admin | March 11, 2013

analie.cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu

Andrew Anastasi

Andrew Anastasi, Graduate Fellow

By kmcpherson | August 30, 2021

Andrew.Anastasi47@cunyba.cuny.edu

Anke Geertsma

Anke Geertsma, Scholarships Coordinator

By admin | December 1, 2021

Anke.Geertsma43@cunyba.cuny.edu

Ann Marie Doering

Ann Marie Doering, Associate Registrar

By admin | December 7, 2021

929.277.8729
annmarie.doering09@cunyba.cuny.edu

Brian Peterson

Brian A. Peterson, Dean

By admin | January 5, 2020

bpeterson@gc.cuny.edu

Campus Coordinators

By admin | March 2, 2009
The Campus Coordinators monitor the operation of the CUNY Baccalaureate on their campuses, provide information about the program to students, staff, and faculty, and offer guidance to students. They are a resource for students interested in applying to the program…
Dylan Jenkins

Dylan Jenkins, Registrar’s Office Assistant

By admin | December 7, 2021

dylan.jenkins51@cunyba.cuny.edu

Ivana Durovic

Ivana Đurović, Graduate Fellow

By admin | August 29, 2021

Ivana.Durovic52@cunyba.cuny.edu

Johnathan Hoyte

Johnathan Hoyte, CUNY Office Assistant

By admin | March 3, 2013

Johnathan.Hoyte92@cunyba.cuny.edu

Joseph Henry

Joseph Henry, Graduate Fellow

By admin | August 27, 2021

Joseph.Henry48@cunyba.cuny.edu

X