Directory (page 2)

Michele Chinitz

Michele Chinitz, Graduate Fellow

By kmcpherson | September 23, 2020

Michele.Chinitz67@cunyba.cuny.edu

Nicholas Rios, Office Assistant

By admin | January 5, 2012

nicholas.rios84@cunyba.cuny.edu

Nikko A. Vaughn

Nikko Vaughn, Continuing Education Specialist

By admin | January 5, 2020

nvaugh@bard.edu

Peter Altman

Peter Altman, Coordinator of Admissions & Recruitment

By admin | March 11, 2013

908.799.8706
peter.altman39@cunyba.cuny.edu

Priscilla Bustamante

Priscilla Bustamante, Graduate Fellow

By kmcpherson | September 23, 2020

Priscilla.Bustamante78@cunyba.cuny.edu

Decorative Image of Rafal Szczurowski

Rafal Szczurowski, Academic Advisor

By admin | March 11, 2013
929.277.8422
rafal.szczurowski39@cunyba.cuny.edu

Advisor for students with last names starting with A-C, H-O

Regina Matthews

Regina Matthews, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs, Scholarships, and Special Events

By admin | January 5, 2020

347.395.3056
regina.matthews87@cunyba.cuny.edu

Image of a file folder

Registrar’s Office

By admin | January 5, 2020
For information and requests
929.277.8729
Decorative

Scholarship Office

By admin | December 14, 2020
For general inquires: scholarships@cunyba.cuny.edu

Staff Directory

By admin | March 2, 2009
Administration Main Office (for general information and questions) 212.817.8220 general@cunyba.cuny.edu/ (Mr.) Kim Hartswick, Academic Director 212.817.8222 kim.hartswick15@cunyba.cuny.edu Analie Cruz, Assistant Program Officer 212.817.8221 analie.cruz08@cunyba.cuny.edu Academic Advising Rafal Szczurowski, Academic Advisor (A-C, H-O) 212.817.8225 rafal.szczurowski39@cunyba.cuny.edu Kate McPherson, Senior Academic Advisor (D-G,…
X